top of page

SUMMER TIME ESSENTIALS


Here it is! My first blog post about one of my favorite things......accessories!

First of all - BLACK AND WHITE because, duh! Who doesn't love b&w. The perfect outfit to pair with a bold red lip. It is both classy & professional and not to mention, competely stylish!

BLACK FLOPPY SUN HAT

I found this gem at ALDO the other day! I had spotted a really cute navy one at Chapters but it was almost triple the price. Not more than ten minutes later I stumbled upon this black beauty for only $25....Steal of a deal! You can purchase it online here.

SILVER 3D SPIKED NECKLACE - absolute favorite at the moment!

If you know me personally, you'll know that I'm generally not ready until I have on a killer statement necklace...I don't know why, but I am obsessed and have been for years. To me it is the perfect finish to an outfit, its stands out and looks completely put together! I wore this one when I was in Vancouver working for L'Oreal at the London Drugs Media Event. I met some pretty incredible west coast beauty bloggers! It was a fantastic opportunity to network. I met Christie Lohr, the founder and CEO of Style Nine to Five (Canada & NYC) and Beauty Nine to Five. When I arrived back home we got back in touch and she asked me to do an interiew for her website. You can check it out here.

I am so in love with this piece from Fifth Avenue Collection! It can be purchased online here.

SUNGLASSES

I love these sunglasses, they have a slight cat eye shape to them. They're made by my favorite designer Marc by Marc Jacobs.

BRACELET

This cuff bracelet has a gorgeous texture to it! I find I grab for this piece all the time. It goes with so many things. Fifth Avenue Collection. It can be purchased online here.

PUMPS

Is there a female alive that doesn't love polka dots? These were a great find at Aldo the same day I found the cute black hat!

EARRINGS

These double sparkle-ball style earrings are ALL the rage right now, and I think we know why! I've interchanged the silver & black together to mix things up a little! These can be purchased from Fifth Avenue Collection here.

That wraps up my very first blog post... I'll have alot more coming for fashion, jewellry and most importantly, MAKEUP.

x Caitlyn


bottom of page