top of page

ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS


On this beautiful May long weekend I got together with one of my classmates from Blanche MacDonald Centre. We hadn't seen each other in 4 years so we had a lot to catch up on and we enjoyed pizza downtown Montreal. Pri let me use her as a model for a makeup look I've been wanting to do. She is stunning...take a look below at what we were able to achieve using Anastasia Beverly Hills products, she truly glows from the inside-out!

The warm, evening sunlight provided an incredibly picturesque setting on my terrace. Pri and I are both wearing Fifth Avenue Collection Jewellery. The necklace Pri is wearing was the same one I wore when I won The Brush Contest in Canada, definitely a favorite, and how stunning does it look on her skintone! My necklace can be found here.

PRODUCT BREAKDOWN

Brow Wiz in Dark Brown

Custom Eyeshadow Palette - Dusty Rose + Dark Chocolate Shimmer + Gleam + Pink Champagn

Contour Cream Kit

The Original Contour Kit

HAPPY LONG WEEKEND XO

Thank you for reading,

Caitlyn


bottom of page