top of page

REACQUAINTED LOVE AFFAIR WITH FALL

There are so many things I love about fall.....crunching leaves under my shoes, scarves, dark lipstick + warm cozy nights. Gold is such a perfect accent to the warm autumn colors that surround us everywhere we go..

Ponchos are so easy + so cozy... instantly a well put together outfit with jeans and heels! Looove love love. I paired it with a few gorgeous pieces from Fifth Avenue Collection..

BRACELET

Purchase online here.

STUD EARRINGS

Gold Sparkling balls by Fifth Avenue Collection can be purchased here.

MARC JACOBS REMEDY CONCEALER PEN

These bad boys can combat all dark circles, I am convinced. I love the finish of these concealers, they look so soft + glowing. My skin looks completely luminous and flawless with this product. a must have for our sleep deprived world. The applicator tip gives a refreshingly cool feeling as it is applied to your tired + puffy undereyes. I have both shades "Stand Corrected" + "Wake Up Call". I use the first to nuetralize and the second to brighten and match my skintone to ensure an over all natural and fresh look.

Thank you for reading! Cait x


bottom of page