top of page

COOL TONED FAVORITES

I am such a huge fan of cool toned shades of taupe for eyes, contour, lips + cheeks. I've compiled three of my favorite cream eyeshadows, high end, middle + drugstore that are all pretty much exactly the same color wise! Something for every budget. Soooo good with greens eyes or blue eyes!

1. Bobbi Brown Long Wear Cream Shadow "Slate"

2. MAC "Tailor Grey"

3. Maybelline Color Tattoo "Tough as Taupe"

LEFT SIDE: *NEW* VOLUMINOUS Superstar Waterproof Mascara

RIGHT SIDE: My regular defining mascara

BUTTER LONDON: Lippy in "Yummy Mummy" can be purchased here.

FIFTH AVENUE COLLECTION RINGS:

These new rings from FAC are absolutely stunning.

1. "Fashion Queen" can be purchased here.

2. "Miss Fancy Pants" can be purchased here.

SEPHORA LIPLINER "Native Nude"

L'OREAL PARIS VOLUMINOUS SUPERSTAR WATERPROOF MASCARA

When I was in France earlier this year, I brought this mascara back for my mom. She couldn't believe how awesome it was.... she was so disappointed when I told her it was only available in France. A few weeks later I recieved a package in the mail from L'Oreal with the exact mascara my mom fell in love with, only it was called "Faux-Cils". Close enough ;)

I will be attending Whistler Film Festival this year as the Lead Makeup Artist for the L'Oreal Paris Canada team. I am so excited to use this product along with a few more great launches while I'm there!!!

Thank you for reading,

Caitlyn


bottom of page