top of page

FAC FAVORITES | 2015

__________________________________

Well it certainly has been an incredible year..... I am so honoured to wear the most beautiful designs by Fifth Avenue Collection. The first necklace I chose to feature is this colorful beauty that I wore during my interview in Cannes, France for L'Oreal Paris' The Brush Contest. Can we just admire that incredible view for a moment? Check out my interview overlooking for French Riviera wearing this gorgeous piece below. Purchase online here.

__________________________________

RENEGADE

This has to be my absolute favorite piece from Fifth Ave. I find it so edgy but still completely gorgeous and glamorous. This necklace perfectly captures my style! It can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

MOTHER OF GLAM

This striking necklace is all kinds of elegant. I instantly felt glamorous when I wore this one! It can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

STYLE SENSATION

LOVE this!!! It comes in rose gold + silver. Purchase online here.

__________________________________

SASSY FUN

Definitely one of my go-to's! I love the chunky feel that it gives while giving a sleek look. Purchase online here.

________________________________

DOUBLE THE FUN

I mix-matched these ones with other sparkle balls of different colors. They are so cute + on trend. Huge fan! They can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

FASHION QUEEN

I instantly fell in love with the ring!!! I want it in every color! It can be purchased onilne here.

__________________________________

FEISTY WOMAN

This is such a great design. I loved the edginess of this necklace. I ended up pairing it with a purple silk blouse by one of my favorite designers, Amanda Uprichard + a black and white striped pencil skirt. One of my all time favorite outfits for sure! I wore this for my Etalk interview earlier this year. It can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

WICKED

This rosegold stunner is sure to catch everyone's attention. I wore this the other day when I was working on counter and received a ton of compliments! The bead work is just gorgeous. I loved pairing this necklace with a complimentary royal blue lip! How fun is that? It can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

SET IN STONE

I wore this beautiful bracelet on the red carpet at the 68th Annual Cannes Film Festival. It was such a huge thrill getting into a fully tinted black vehicle at the famous Martinez hotel where all the most famous celebrities get ready for their red carpet appearances. That was my 15 minutes of fame, I'm sure of it. I wore the most beautiful Cynthia Rowley dress from NWL in Regina, Saskatchewan. It was so crazy because when we met up with Eva Longoria for our Periscope the day before, she was wearing a very similar dress!

__________________________________

RINGS

These rings are high quality and won't tarnish which is always a big thing for me. I don't like having to take my rings off to wash my hands. When I am working + in a hurry between clients I can't be fussing. They are gorgeous and the perfect statment!

__________________________________

BRACELETS

Everything from rosegold to silver...... I have found myself reaching for every single one of these! They can be purchased here.

__________________________________

NECKLACES

I find myself wearing a necklace every single day, whether it be something small and casual or something that makes more of a statement. It is the perfect way to dress up any outfit. I used to wear only gold jewellery but this year I was pushed to try different styles + colors and I'm so glad I did. I now love wearing all metals for different occasions and outfits. They can be purchased online here.

__________________________________

EARRINGS

I find that I am definitely more of a stud kind of girl but I do appreciate a good hoop + dangly style earring. These are all so different and I loved wearing all of them! They can be purchased here.

__________________________________

HIGHLIGHTS

Thank you so much for reading!

Caitlyn


bottom of page